avatar
Darya, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 27 - 60
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling