avatar
Maryana, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Maryana
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: from 25
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: up to 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
soy la ostia))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
with a good sense of humour, this is the most important thing for me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would save the world ^__^
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd share it with all members of my family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity (all aspects)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Eternal process.
The last books that you read?
Reading is my passion, now its 'mari initiati' by eduard shure, kerouac 'on the road', jag är zlatan, bio of Lady Di, and 13 another books, i read them at the same time. Im a book whore 
What are your goals now?
to find my man
Whom do you admire?
I want to admire YOU
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yep, all over the world
What are your weaknesses?
Football addict
What are your strengths ?
Kindness
How do friends view you?
🐵
How do acquaintances view you?
👽
What are your favourite games?
Fifa
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Viktor Pelevin, Stephen King, Ken Kesey etc
What kinds of music do you like?
Michael Jackson, John Frusciante, RHCP, Hernan Cattaneo, Deep Mariano, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, etc
What is your favourite food?
Spanish, Indian, Chechen )
What are your favourite films?
Ones Flew Over the Coockoo's Nest
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Little Mermaid
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
it's obvious isn't it
What is your dream job?
Mom
Tell us about your dream partner.
my soulmate, my alter ego and best friend
Where do you want to live?
I don't know, maybe Barcelona? I'm in love with every part of the world
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films, Documentary, Cartoons, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, social cause/activism, travelling, dogs