Irina, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 57
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A man or a woman with no pair it`s like a bird with only one wing...
I believe we have the opportunity to find each other to give the feeling of flying! ...even if we live in different galaxies. There's no distance to happiness!
I can see how we spend the evenings together watching the sunset somewhere on the coast...
Yes, I am a very romantic person)) but if we talk about the prose of life I have two degrees: the first is economic, the second is design. I like order and aesthetics in everything but I`am 5-10 minutes late)) This is my biggest weakness))...I don't like to rush. Jazz is my style of music.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I really hope to meet my soul mate, like-minded man who is kind, generous, intelligent, professionally stable with a sense of humor.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
to fulfill promises
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
to fulfill promises
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
country with warm/hot climate near sea/ocean
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, crafts