Natasha, 32 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Natasha
Age: 32
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 43
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
honesty, family- oriented
How would you describe your ideal partner?
"A man should help a woman to be weak, she can be strong without him."
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
wanted to be with my family every day
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
give for charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Its happens sometimes. I advice with my best friend.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
womans Friendship
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty,open-minded, who has a sense of humour
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be confident in your actions and never give up.
The last books that you read?
The power of the subconscious
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
diffidence, trustful
What is your dream job?
for my soul
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology