avatar
Iolanta, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Iolanta
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 52
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, общительная, добрая, рассудительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренный, надежный, общительный, добрый, смелый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Даже не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправляла бы деньги тяжелобольным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Уже почти ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть моего отца
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда быть со всеми честными, искренними, добрыми и рассудительными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман
The last books that you read?
Романы
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину,полюбить его, и чтобы он полюбил меня и создать с ним семью с моими детьми
Whom do you admire?
Смелыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось быть посмелее
What are your weaknesses?
Несмелая
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, искренность, общительность
How do friends view you?
Добрым другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир, писателей много
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю готовить и печь, люблю разную еду
What are your favourite films?
Приключения, комедия, ужасы, романтические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься домашними делами
What is your dream job?
Психолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Решительный, смелый, искренний, добрый, надежный
Where do you want to live?
Любая страна, кроме России
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Soccer, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, astrology
My video
Description