avatar
Elena, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
curious
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sense of humour
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intellect, loyalty, ambitious
The last books that you read?
letters to Yves by Pierre Berge
What are your goals now?
finish my master's dissertation in Psychology
Whom do you admire?
Parents, Paul Thomas Anderson, Gustav Mahler, Gabo Marquez, Yves Saint Laurent and etc.
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lack of self-reliance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness, impudence
What are your weaknesses?
mood swings
What are your strengths ?
curiousity
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
G. Marquez
What is your favourite food?
seafood
What are your favourite films?
There will be blood and Magnolia by P.T. Anderson, The Pianist by Polanskii, The way we were by Pollack, The Godfather trilogy by Coppola, the Cloackwork Orange by Kubrick, films by Andrey Tarkovskii, Fellini, Kusturica, Truffaut
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
reading good literature, watching "thinking" films, playing piano
Tell us about your dream partner.
the man who will be able to open this world with me everyday, share my interests and values, who are not icapable for betrayal
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual