Antonina, 38 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Antonina
Age: 38
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Kazakh 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочу как " Маша и Медведь" я такая маленькая, наглая и приставучая, а он такой большой, сильный, защищает меня и не смотря ни на что терпит, всё прощает и всегда рядом !
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement