Darya, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 180 - 206 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая личность, веселая, общительная , верная, добрая,креативная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, добрый, умный, целеустремленный,ответственный, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я прожила бы эти дни максимально интересно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы в благотворительный фонд, оставшуюся часть направила в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями,только по важным вопросам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум , порядочность,целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новое место работы
The last books that you read?
Пола Хокинс "Девушка в поезде"
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерность, обман,высокомерность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лицемерие, ложь, глупость
What are your strengths ?
Разносторонняя, образованая, креативность, милосердие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Гоголь, Бернар Вербер, Эдгар Аллан По, Есенин, Радзинский.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, jazz,классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Шоколад, мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Побег из Шоушенка, Игра престолов, Игра. , Храброе сердце,Законопослушный гражданин, 11,12 и 13 друзей Оушена, Молчание ягнят.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your dream job?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, cats