Kristina, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная,весёлая ,позитивная,добрая ,чувствительная ,душевная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина,мой мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетела бы отдыхать со своими родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто ,принимаю решения сама,в будущем буду советоваться с мужем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и простоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и когда мужчина держит слово
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Опоздала на самолёт до Вьетнама😂
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть счастливым несмотря, не на что
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой и любимой женщиной
Where do you want to live?
Всё рано,главное с любимым человеком