Valeria, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First Name: Valeria
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sociable openmind and positive girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Faithful, caring, confident, who you can count on
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go travel and spend rest of my days with someone who i love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
superfluous? spent on charity to help children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with myself))) friend sometimes
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness, compassion, sincerity, dedication, understanding, positive, open mind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
generosity, compassion, sincerity, sense of purpose, sociable, sense of humor, intelligence
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Always be confident and you can reach any goal
The last books that you read?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics