avatar
Nadezhda, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
French 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 36
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, активная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, смелый, ответственный, любящий и добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же, что и сейчас)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с близкими)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение оставаться женщиной в любой ситуации
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сильный характер и доброту
The last books that you read?
Мережковский, Ремарк, Айн Ренд
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злорадство и сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Малодушие и трусливость
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы)
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем или океаном- это мечта)
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking