avatar
Svetlana, 45 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 45
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привет всем! Спасибо что решили ознакомиться с моим профилем. Я не миниатюрная но вполне даже ничего)) Обожаю шутить))) над собой тоже. Мне нравится думать что я встречу свою любовь на этом сайте))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Амбициозный, веселый, целеустремленный с добрым сердцем и с желанием создать крепкую здоровую семью в которой будет забота понимание и любовь. И еще я хочу видеть на его лице улыбку))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не верю такой информации. Но как любой нормальный человек я была бы со своей семьей и близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лол))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь... Но выводы и решение принимаю сама))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Молчаливость)))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость, ответственность, честность, верность, и конечно немного юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В моей жизни было много разных событий, каждое из них повлияло на меня в той или иной степени
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уметь сказать нет!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого друга( она показала что по сути мы не властны над своей жизнью
The last books that you read?
Оо.. Я читаю много и с удовольствием, когда есть время.
Чехов и Тургенев мои любимые классики
What are your goals now?
Найти друга и партнера для жизни. Собственно по этой причине я здесь)
Do you have a lot of friends?
2 друга которые всегда в моем сердце, надеюсь я в их сердцах)) и куча знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Почти все.. И это чистая правда
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст и вес)))))
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчива)
What are your strengths ?
Слишком доверчива)
How do friends view you?
Надеюсь они видят меня разной)
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивной но слегка отстраненной.. Я не открываюсь всем подряд
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы, настольные игры, судока, бамбинтон
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, Легкий рок, Современный рок, Релакс
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи, всякие вкусняшки
What are your favourite films?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ооо это было так давно))) наверно страшилки братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги, пешие прогулки, походы в музеи, ресторан, шопинг, готовка еды, приятные беседы, общение с умным интересным человеком, ходить в баню
What is your dream job?
Забота о животных
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, милый, заботливый, веселый
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло....
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Golf, Extreme sports, Diving, Basketball, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, cats, cars, astrology