avatar
Christina, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Christina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
посетила бы как можно больше стран
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мама, папа, подруга, советуюсь по мере необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность и уверенность в своих силах
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
строительство дома
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
учиться и найти работу, которая приносила бы удовлетворение душевное
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Маленький Принц
What are your goals now?
вырастить детей, найти вторую половину
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
меркантильность и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
заносчивость и трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
поменьше доверять людям
Where do you want to live?
побережье, дом с видом на море/океан, чтобы каждый день встречать рассветы и закаты
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, cats, astrology
My video
Description