avatar
Maria, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 28 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m very spontaneous, open mind, kind and caring. I like to learn new things
How would you describe your ideal partner?
caring, confident and smart
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travel
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Concerts