Alena, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 27 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, Уверенный в себе
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом со своими детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом у моря в тёплой стране.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленность, ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя дочь начала ходить в школу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить себя и не давать себя в обиду
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Неудачный брак
The last books that you read?
Любовный роман
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Сильными женщинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство, высокомерие, фальш
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не решительность, Насилие, обман, измена
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нужно подумать
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейна, временами вспыльчива
What are your strengths ?
Забота, верность
How do friends view you?
Позитивной и целеустремленной
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветлива и мила
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол, настольный тенис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов, Полякова, Донцова
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Поездки с детьми в парки, кино, мероприятия
What is your dream job?
В сфере туризма или бьюти индустрии
Tell us about your dream partner.
Глава семьи, любящий и заботливый.
Where do you want to live?
В теплом климате
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties