avatar
Tatyana, 38 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 53
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 170 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатична, милая, честная, любопытная, верная...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, заботливый, добрый...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела с близким
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы нуждающимся и тяжело больным
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой и прислушиваться к своей интуиции
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, агрессия
How do friends view you?
это надо у них спросить)
How do acquaintances view you?
Наверное доброй и милой.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и верный
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games