avatar
Ekaterina, 24 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 41kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Иногда мне кажется, что я бы описала себя самым грустным и некрасивым человечком, но с безумно добрым сердцем, знаю, что я просто слишком хрупкая и нуждаюсь в тепле.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, кто дает мне внимание, оберегает, защищает меня от всего, чтобы я чувствовала, что я под крылом.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы отдала последнее, что у меня есть детям из детских домов, у которых ничего не было никогда, для того, чтобы ощутили себя любимыми и нужными, хотя бы в эти тридцать дней, ведь умирать нужным, думаю, гораздо легче..
The last books that you read?
Дверь в лето, Портрет Дориана Грея, Мастер и Маргарита, Шестой сон, Мертвая зона, цветы для Элджернона
Do you have a lot of friends?
одна единственная подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, равнодушие, черный юмор, ненависть к животным, неумение ставить себя на место другого человека, которого, ты возможно ранишь
What are your strengths ?
Полная самоотдача
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг, Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
альтернативный рок
What is your favourite food?
Наверное то, что диетическое и вкусное, но точно не сладкое))))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пока что я не нашла, но надеюсь, что со временем, хобби придет ко мне, в данный момент я в поисках.
What is your dream job?
Медработник, помогать людям, но заслуженно, не за эти пожитки, что платят сейчас...
Where do you want to live?
Мне везде будет хорошо, если я буду ощущать себя самой нужной и не буду слышать грубых слов.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, collecting, cats