Dina Yes I Live In Austria Its True, 28 y.o., Austria
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Dina Yes I Live In Austria Its True
Age: 28
Location: Austria
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet, smart, charming, sophisticated elegant lady
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, generous, clever, goodlooking gentleman consistent with words in actions
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would live the best of my life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest it in bus and property and some amount donate for needy people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not that often. Normally from family or friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Solidarity and wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Strong character
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be human first of all
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
When I saw ocean first time in my life
Whom do you admire?
My family, my mom.
Amal Clooney, Audrey Hepburn, Jack Ma
How do friends view you?
Outgoing, funny, supportive
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Stephen King, Mihail Bulgakov
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, house, latino
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Inception, Gone with the wind, Bondiana
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dancing, volleyball
What is your dream job?
Tech entrepreneur
Where do you want to live?
Where my heart is
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Martial arts, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Golf, Football, Extreme sports, Bowling, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, cars, astrology