avatar
Vika, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vika
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Victoria, I am a friendly and slightly romantic girl, a realist in life and do not believe in fairy tales. I believe that nothing in life is given just like that and if a person has nothing, it means that he did not try hard enough.
I believe in love for life and strive for a trusting relationship based on mutual respect and support. For me the important family values and traditions, I believe that family is our fortress.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I dream of meeting a man who needs warmth, care, love and tenderness and is ready to reciprocate.
P.S. only serious communication.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts