avatar
Celina, 24 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Celina
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Sales
Preferences
Age: 28 - 67
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet and nice girl you will ever meet
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Hi. Please note this is my page's am a young good looking girl interested in a good rich looking peaceful man with normal sense of seasoning. I want to have funs and travel many places in the world together. I love men who knows how to make the woman happy romantic dinners and good gifts and take care of her as she looks more beautiful before his eyes.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Run away
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids