avatar
Ekaterina, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Маленькая и вредная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный друг!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Даже не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Первым делом я бы слетала на Мальдивы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Могу обсудить проблему с друзьями. Но решения принимаю самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет таких
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не терпеть то, что не по душе и смело идти вперед по велению сердца!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пандемия
The last books that you read?
Стивен кинг «оно»
What are your goals now?
Разукрасить свою жизнь новыми красками
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые живут так, как они хотят
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и жестокость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарциссизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать счастливой
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю очень ворчливой
What are your strengths ?
Я верный друг
How do friends view you?
Как мудрого человека, который всегда даст нужный совет
How do acquaintances view you?
Понятия не имею
What are your favourite games?
Sims 4
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк, Чехов, Тургенев
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Суши, борщ
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец, Игра престолов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет таких
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Придумывать новый план по захвату мира
What is your dream job?
Летать в разные страны
Tell us about your dream partner.
Волшебник
Where do you want to live?
Свой дом, большая кухня, всегда тепло!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Other, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars, astrology