avatar
Sveta, 44 y.o., Russia, Perm
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sveta
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная,активная, добрая, ответственная, люблю движение
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, умный, амбициозный, ответственный, добрый, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с близкиии
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла производство продуктов питания
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с близкими, решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться и следить за здоровьем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Атлант расправил плечи
What are your goals now?
Учеба
Whom do you admire?
Жак Фреско
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, скупость, агрессивность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю иногда ничего не делать
What are your strengths ?
Вижу цель, иду до конца
How do friends view you?
Сильная, красивая, умная, спокойная
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Нравится средиземноморская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и психологические триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их много
What is your dream job?
Косметология
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб любил и уважал, был надежным и ответственным, хорошо зарабатывал, имел цели, был приятным и любил спорт.
Where do you want to live?
Не знаю
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling