avatar
Margarita, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: Я здорова
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная,веселая девченка.Люблю путешествия,туризм,хочу объехать весь мир с красавцем попутчиком.
Не люблю унылых и скучных людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
В своем идеальном мужчине вижу человека способного поддержать меня в любых моих начинаниях.
Готова делить с ним все радости и невзгоды