Svetlana, 32 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 32
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 38
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
...добрая, нежная, заботливая (но только для самых близких ,люблю посмеяться и поговорить серьезно. За родственной душой могу последовать на край света. Верю в добро и любовь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, целеустремленный, заботливый, щедрый, веселый. Он мой друг, тот, с кем я могу быть самой собой (важно, чтобы при этом он сам чувствовал себя непринужденным, естественным, легким)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы тому, кто в них нуждается
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, мужественность,доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение племянника!!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
любовь делает жизнь счастливой. Любите себя, людей, жизнь во всех ее мелочах; занимайтесь делом, которое будет доставлять вам удовольствие, радовать, позволять расти и развиваться.
The last books that you read?
Р.Д. Брэдбери "Вино из одуванчиков", Кен Кизи "Над кукушкин гнездом"
Whom do you admire?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
эгоизм,пассивность, жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
эгоизм,пассивность, жадность
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Питер Пен
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
слушать музыку, двигаться под нее, смотреть кино, читать, путешествовать
Where do you want to live?
у моря
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, travelling, crafts