Kristina, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 34
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, позитивная, целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, добрый, уверенный в себе, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в недвижимость, купила маме дом ее мечты, открыла приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, умение слушать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ты можешь все
The last books that you read?
Набоков «Король дама валет», Монпассан «Жизнь», Энтони Робина «Книга о власти над собой»
What are your goals now?
Открыть свою школу визажа
Whom do you admire?
Одни Хепберн
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много, настоящих друзей мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать уверенней
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Всегда готова прийти на помощь, честность, оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Открытым и позитивным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep house
What is your favourite food?
Та что приготовила мама
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка на природе
What is your dream job?
Свадебный стилист
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, philosophy/spiritual, cats