avatar
Svetlana, 40 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, счастливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искрений, сильный, умный, активный, харизматичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То что не успела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это не реально
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С духовными наставниками
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитание, ум, красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все не крупные
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите и уважайте людей которые вас окружают
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря любимого человека
The last books that you read?
Марк Менсон тонкое искусство пофигизма
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половину
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть лож
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лож
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научится управлять своим временем
What are your weaknesses?
Не решительность
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность
How do friends view you?
Веселой интересной
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересной
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Рыба морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взаимопонимания, уважение,
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и океан